The Wolverine

"The Wolverine".

“The Wolverine”.

Title: The Wolverine
Starring: Rila Fukushima, Hugh Jackman, Famke Janssen, Svetlana Khodchenkova, Will Yun Lee, Tao Okamoto, Hiroyuki Sanada
Director(s): James Mangold
Producer(s): Lauren Shuler Donner, Hutch Parker
Music: Marco Beltrami
Studio: Donner’s Company, Marvel Entertainment, Twentieth Century Fox
Released: July 2013
Series: Wolverine, X-Men
Number in Series: 2 (two), n/a
Language: English, Japanese

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *