Aliens – Bug Hunt – edited by Jonathan Mayberry

"Aliens - Bug Hunt" - edited by Jonathan Maberry.

“Aliens – Bug Hunt” – edited by Jonathan Maberry.

Title: Aliens – Bug Hunt
Series: Aliens
Number in Series: n/a
Editor(s): Jonathan Maberry
Cover Artist:
Publisher: Titan Books
Published: April 2017
ISBN-10: 1785654446
ISBN-13: 9781785654442
   “Chance Encounter” by Paul Kupperberg
   “Reaper” by Dan Abnett
   “Broken” by Rachel Caine
   “Reclamation” by Yvonne Navarro
   “Blowback” by Christopher Golden
   “Exterminators” by Matt Forbeck
   “No Good Deed” by Ray Garton
   “Zero to Hero” by Weston Ochse
   “Dark Mother” by David Farland
   “Episode 22” by Larry Correia
   “Deep Background” by Keith R. A. DeCandido
   “Empty Nest” by Brian Keene
   “Darkness Falls” by Heather Graham
   “Hugs to Die For” by Mike Resnick and Marina J. Lostetter
   “Deep Black” by Jonathan Maberry
   “Distressed” by James A. Moore
   “Dangerous Prey” by Scott Sigler
   “Spite” by Tim Lebbon

V Wars: Blood & Fire – edited by Jonathan Maberry

"V Wars - Blood and Fire" edited by Jonathan Maberry.

“V Wars – Blood and Fire” edited by Jonathan Maberry.

Title: V Wars: Blood & Fire
Series: V Wars
Number in Series: 2 (two)
Editor(s): Jonathan Maberry
Language: English
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Published: July 2014
ISBN-10: 1631400274
ISBN-13: 9781631400278
Notes: Most stories are split into multiple parts and interwoven with the other stories, creating chapters of a continuous narrative. Instead of listing each story part in order, I have listed the full story titles (with any part count in parentheses).
   “Apocalypse Tango” (7 parts) by Jonathan Maberry
   “The Court of the Crimson Queen” by Jonathan Maberry
   “The Enemy Within” (3 parts) by Yvonne Navarro
   “Tenochtitlan Will Rise” (3 parts) by Joe McKinney
   “War Torn” (3 parts) by James A. Moore
   “Suicide Games” (3 parts) by Jonathan Maberry
   “Solitude” by Kevin J. Anderson
   “Let God Sort ‘Em Out” (5 parts) by Jonathan Maberry
   “Manifest Destiny” (3 parts) by Weston Ochse
   “Force Multiplier” by Larry Correia
   “The Hippo” (3 parts) by Scott Sigler
   “La Belle Dame Sans Merci” (2 parts) by Jonathan Maberry
   “Monsters in the Dark” by Jonathan Maberry