Arcanum Unbounded – The Cosmere Collection by Brandon Sanderson

"Arcanum Unbounded: The Cosmere Collection" by Brandon Sanderson.

“Arcanum Unbounded: The Cosmere Collection” by Brandon Sanderson.

Title: Arcanum Unbounded – The Cosmere Collection
Series: Cosmere, Elantris, First of the Sun, Mistborn, Stormlight Archive, Threnody, White Sand
Author(s): Brandon Sanderson
Cover Artist: David Palumbo
Interior Artist(s): Ben McSweeney, Isaac Stewart
Language: English
Publisher: Tor Books
Published: November 2016
ISBN-10: 0765391163
ISBN-13: 9780765391162
Notes: Each of the stories has a postscript by Sanderson
   “The Selish System” (Elantris)
   “The Emperor’s Soul” (Elantris)
   “The Hope of Elantris” (Elantris)
   “The Scadrian System” (Mistborn)
   “The Eleventh Metal” (Mistborn)
   “Allomancer Jak and the Pits of Eltania, Episodes 28 through 30” (Mistborn)
   “Mistborn: Secret History” (Mistborn)
   “The Taldain System” (White Sand)
   “White Sand” (graphic novel excerpt) (White Sand)
   “White Sand” (original story excerpt) (White Sand)
   “The Threnodite System” (Threnody)
   “Shadows for Silence in the Forests of Hell” (Threnody)
   “The Drominad System” (First of the Sun)
   “Sixth of the Dusk” (First of the Sun)
   “The Rosharan System” (Stormlight Archive)
   “Edgedancer” (Stormlight Archive)