A Cosmic Christmas 2 You – edited by Hank Davis

"A Cosmic Christmas 2" edited by Hank Davis.

“A Cosmic Christmas 2” edited by Hank Davis.

Title: A Cosmic Christmas 2 You
Series: A Cosmic Christmas
Number in Series: 2 (two)
Author(s): Scott William Carter, Tony Daniel, S.N. Dyer, Esther Friesner, Joe Haldeman, Sarah A. Hoyt, Tee Morris, Marianne Plumridge, Frederick Pohl, Wen Spencer, Allen Steele, Connie Willis, Robert Charles Wilson, Hank Davis (editor)
Cover Artist: Sam Kennedy
Language: English
Publisher: Baen Books
Published: November 2013
ISBN-10: 1451639422
ISBN-13: 9781451639421
   “The Shape of Christmases to Come” by Hank Davis
   “Angel of Light” by Joe Haldeman
   “And to All a Good Night” by Tony Daniel
   “Christmas Card” by Connie Willis
   “Away in a Manger” by Wen Spencer
   “Happy Birthday, Dear Jesus” by Frederik Pohl
   “Shepherds and Wolves” by Sarah A. Hoyt
   “In the Spirit of Christmas” by Tee Morris
   “Wormhole Magic” by Marianne Plumridge
   “A Christmas in Amber” by Scott William Carter
   “Space Aliens Saved My Marriage” by S.N. Dyer
   “Zwarte Piet’s Tale” by Allen Steele
   “How Thorvald the Bloody-Minded Saved Christmas” by Esther M. Friesner
   “Julian: A Christmas Story” by Robert Charles Wilson

The New Space Opera 2 – edited by Gardner Dozois and Jonathan Strahan

"The New Space Opera 2" edited by Gardner Dozois and Jonathan Strahan.

“The New Space Opera 2” edited by Gardner Dozois and Jonathan Strahan.

Title: The New Space Opera 2
Series: The New Space Opera
Number in Series: 2 (two)
Author(s): Neal Asher, John Barnes, Cory Doctorow, John Kessel, Jay Lake, John Meaney, Elizabeth Moon, Garth Nix, Mike Resnick, Justina Robson, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, John Scalzi, Bruce Sterling, Peter Watts, Sean Williams, Tad Williams, Bill Willingham, Robert Charles Wilson, John C. Wright
Editor(s): Gardner Dozois, Jonathan Strahan
Cover Artist: Stephan Martinière
Language: English
Publisher: Eos Books
Published: July 2009
ISBN-10: 0061562351
ISBN-13: 9780061562358
   “Utriusque Cosmi” by Robert Charles Wilson
   “The Island” by Peter Watts
   “Events Preceding the Helvetican Renaissance” by John Kessel
   “To Go Boldly” by Cory Doctorow
   “The Lost Princess Man” by John Barnes
   “Defect” by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
   “To Raise a Mutiny Betwixt Yourselves” by Jay Lake
   “Shell Game” by Neal Asher
   “Punctuality” by Garth Nix
   “Inevitable” by Sean Williams
   “Join The Navy and See the Worlds” by Bruce Sterling
   “Fearless Space Pirates of the Outer Rings” by Bill Willingham
   “From the Heart” by John Meaney
   “Chameleons” by Elizabeth Moon
   “The Tenth Muse” by Tad Williams
   “Cracklegrackle” by Justina Robson
   “The Tale of the Wicked” by John Scalzi
   “Catastrophe Baker and a Canticle for Leibowitz” by Mike Resnick
   “The Far End of History” by John C. Wright

The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year – Volume One – edited by Jonathan Strahan

Title: The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year – Volume One
Series: The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year
Number in Series: 1 (one)
Author(s): Paolo Bacigalupi, Peter S. Beagle, Paul Di Filippo, Cory Doctorow, Jeffrey Ford, Neil Gaiman, Elizabeth Hand, Frances Hardinge, Ellen Klages, Jay Lake, Margo Lanagan, Kelly Link, Ian McDonald, Tim Powers, Robert Reed, M. Rickert, Benjamin Rosenbaum, Christopher Rowe, Geoff Ryman, Walter Jon Williams, Connie Willis, Robert Charles Wilson, Gene Wolfe
Editor(s): Jonathan Strahan
Cover Artist: Stephan Martinière
Language: English
Publisher: Night Shade Books
Published: March 2007
ISBN-10: 1597800686
ISBN-13: 9781597800686
   “How to Talk to Girls at Parties” by Neil Gaiman
   “El Regalo” by Peter S. Beagle
   “I, Row-Boat” by Cory Doctorow
   “In the House of the Seven Librarians” by Ellen Klages
   “Another Word for Map is Faith” by Christopher Rowe
   “Under Hell, Over Heaven” by Margo Lanagan
   “Incarnation Day” by Walter Jon Williams
   “The Night Whiskey” by Jeffrey Ford
   “A Siege of Cranes” by Benjamin Rosenbaum
   “Halfway House” by Frances Hardinge
   “The Bible Repairman” by Tim Powers
   “Yellow Card Man” by Paolo Bacigalupi
   “Pol Pot’s Beautiful Daughter (Fantasy)” by Geoff Ryman
   “The American Dead” by Jay Lake
   “The Cartesian Theater” by Robert Charles Wilson
   “Journey into the Kingdom” by M. Rickert
   “Eight Episodes” by Robert Reed
   “The Wizards of Perfil” by Kelly Link
   “The Saffron Gatherers” by Elizabeth Hand
   “D. A.” by Connie Willis
   “Femaville 29” by Paul Di Filippo
   “Sob in the Silence” by Gene Wolfe
   “The House Beyond Your Sky” by Benjamin Rosenbaum
   “The Djinn’s Wife” by Ian McDonald

The Eos Reader 2004-2005

The Eos Reader 2004-2005

The Eos Reader 2004-2005

Title: The Eos Reader 2004-2005
Author(s): Alma Alexander, Lois McMaster Bujold, Trudi Canavan, Tony Daniel, Dave Duncan, Teresa Edgerton, Richard Fawkes, Raymond E. Feist, James Alan Gardner, Mitchell Graham, Tracy Hickman, Rebecca Locksley, Anne McCaffrey, Fiona McIntosh, Shirley Rousseau Murphy, Stan Nicholls, Sean Russell, Elizabeth Ann Scarborough, Dan Simmons, Victoria Strauss, Steph Swainston, Sheri S. Tepper, Eldon Thompson, Karen Traviss, Margaret Weis, Robert Charles Wilson, Paul Witcover, Marc Scott Zicree
Editor(s): Mike Shohl
Cover Artist: none
Language: English
Publisher: Eos Books
Published: August 2004
ISBN-10: 0060764023
ISBN-13: 9780060764029
Notes: All content consists of excerpts from the books listed.
   “The Magicians’ Guild” by Trudi Canavan
   “City of Pearl” by Karen Traviss
   “The Three Sisters” by Rebecca Locksley
   “Dead Witch Walking” by Kim Harrison
   “The Hidden Stars” by Teresa Edgerton
   “The Covenant Rising” by Stan Nicholls
   “The Year of Our War” by Steph Swainston
   “Myrren’s Gift” by Fiona McIntosh
   “The Hidden Queen” by Alma Alexander
   “Radiant” by James Alan Gardner
   “Journey Into the Void” by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman
   “Nature of the Beast” by Richard Fawkes
   “The Companions” by Sheri S. Tepper
   “The Jaguar Knights” by Dave Duncan
   “The Shadow Roads” by Sean Russell
   “Acorna’s Triumph” by Elizabeth Ann Scarborough and Anne McCaffrey
   “Magic Time: Ghostlands” by Marc Scott Zicree and Robert Charles Wilson
   “The Burning Land” by Victoria Strauss
   “The Ancient Legacy” by Mitchell Graham
   “The Catswold Portal” by Shirley Rousseau Murphy
   “Tumbling After” by Paul Witcover
   “Superluminal” by Tony Daniel
   “Conclave of Shadows” by Raymond E. Feist
   “The Crimson Sword” by Eldon Thompson
   “The Hallowed Hunt” by Lois McMaster Bujold
   “Olympos” by Dan Simmons