Little Green Men—Attack! – edited by Robin Wayne Bailey and Bryan Thomas Schmidt

"Little Green Men - Attack" edited by Robin Wayne Bailey and Bryan Thomas Schmidt.

“Little Green Men – Attack” edited by Robin Wayne Bailey and Bryan Thomas Schmidt.

Title: Little Green Men—Attack!
Editor(s): Robin Wayne Bailey, Bryan Thomas Schmidt
Cover Artist: Dominic Harman
Language: English
Publisher: Baen Books
Published: March 2017
ISBN-10: 147678213X
ISBN-13: 9781476782133
   “The Little Green Men Take Their Hideous Vengeance, Sort of” by Mike Resnick
   “Little (Green) Women” by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
   “Good Neighbor Policy” by Dantzel Cherry
   “Stuck in Buenos Aires with Bob Dylan on My Mind” by Ken Scholes
   “Rule the World” by Jody Lynn Nye
   “School Colors” by Seanan McGuire
   “Meet the Landlord” by Martin L. Shoemaker
   “Big White Men—Attack!” by Steven H. Silver
   “The Green, Green Men of Home” by Selina Rosen
   “A Fine Night for Tea and Bludgeoning” by Beth L. Cato
   “The Game-a-holic’s Guide to Life, Love, and Ruling the World” by Peter J. Wacks and Josh Vogt
   “Day of the Bookworm” by Allen M. Steele
   “A Greener Future” by Elizabeth Moon
   “A Cuppa, Cuppa Burnin’ Love” by Esther M. Friesner
   “Little Green Guys” by K.C. Ball
   “The March of the Little Green Men” by James E. Gunn
   “First Million Contacts” by Bryan Thomas Schmidt and Alex Shvartsman
   “Hannibal’s Elephants” by Robert Silverberg
   “The Fine Art of Politics” by Robin Wayne Bailey

Trajectories – Stories of Exploration – edited by Dave Creek

Title: Trajectories – Stories of Exploration
Editor(s): Dave Creek
Cover Artist: unknown
Language: English
Publisher: Hydra Publications
Published: March 2016
ISBN-10: 1942212364
ISBN-13: 9781942212362
   “The Breath of Mars” by Marianne J. Dyson
   “High Jack” by Bud Sparhawk
   “A Matter of Timing” by Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff
   “Seeds” by Mary A. Turzillo
   “Formal Charges” by Jay Werkheiser
   “Trajectories of the Heart” by Arlan Andrews
   “The Adventures of Star Blazer” by John F. Allen
   “In Its Shadow” by Martin L. Shoemaker
   “The Ghost Conductor of the Interstellar Express” by Brad R. Torgersen

Writers of the Future Volume 31 – edited by David Farland

"Writers of the Future Volume 31" edited by David Farland.

“Writers of the Future Volume 31” edited by David Farland.

Title: Writers of the Future Volume 31
Series: Writers of the Future
Number in Series: 31 (thirty-one)
Author(s): Kevin J. Anderson, Michael T. Banker, Orson Scott Card, Zach Chapman, Krystal Claxton, Daniel J. Davis, Bob Eggleton, Kary English, David Farland, Auston Habershaw, L. Ron Hubbard, Amy M. Hughes, Sharon Joss, Rebecca Moesta, Samantha Murray, Larry Niven, Tim Napper, Steve Pantazis, Scott R. Parkin, Martin L. Shoemaker
Editor(s): David Farland
Cover Artist: Bob Eggleton
Interior Artist(s): Alex Brock, Amit Dutta, Megan Kelchner, Tung Chi Lee, Shuangjian Liu, Michelle Lockamy, Bernardo Mota, Megan nelson, Greg Opalinski, Taylor Payton, Quinlan Septer, Emily Siu, Trevor Smith, Daniel Tyka, Choong Yoon
Language: English
Publisher: Galaxy Press
Published: May 2015
ISBN-10: 1619863227
ISBN-13: 9781619863224
   “Introduction” by David Farland
   “Switch” by Steve Pantazis
   “The God Whisperer” by Daniel J. Davis
   “Stars That Make Dark Heaven Light” by Sharon Joss
   “Art” by L. Ron Hubbard
   “When Shadows Fall” by L. Ron Hubbard
   “A Revolutionary’s Guide to Practical Conjuration” by Auston Habershaw
   “Twelve Minutes to Vinh Quang” by Tim Napper
   “Planar Ghosts” by Krystal Claxton
   “Fiction Without Paper” by Orson Scott Card
   “Rough Draft” by Kevin J. Anderson and Rebecca Moesta
   “Between Screens” by Zach Chapman
   “Unrefined” by Martin L. Shoemaker
   “Half Past” by Samantha Murray
   “Purposes Made for Alien Minds” by Scott R. Parkin
   “Inconstant Moon” by Larry Niven
   “The Illustrators of the Future” by Bob Eggleton
   “The Graver” by Amy M. Hughes
   “Wisteria Melancholy” by Michael T. Banker
   “Poseidon’s Eyes” by Kary English
   “On the Direction of Art” by Bob Eggleton