The Best of Galaxy’s Edge 2013-2014 – edited by Mike Resnick

"The Best of Galaxy’s Edge 2013-2014" edited by Mike Resnick.

“The Best of Galaxy’s Edge 2013-2014” edited by Mike Resnick.

Title: The Best of Galaxy’s Edge 2013-2014
Series: The Best of Galaxy’s Edge
Author(s): James Aquilone, Lou J. Berger, Steve Cameron, Gio Clairval, Eric Cline, Eric Leif Davin, Nicholas A. DiChario, Kary English, Tom Gerencer, Tina Gower, Robert T. Jeschonek, Nancy Kress, Mercedes Lackey, Leena Likitalo, Ken Liu, Marina J. Lostetter, C.L. Moore, Larry Niven, K.C. Norton, Ralph Roberts, Andrea G. Stewart , Sabina Theo, Brad R. Torgersen, Brian Trent
Editor(s): Mike Resnick
Cover Artist: unknown
Language: English
Publisher: Phoenix Pick
Published: December 2014
ISBN-10: 1612422365
ISBN-13: 9781612422367
   “I, Arachnobot” by Brian Trent
   “Pocket Full of Mumbles” by Tina Gower
   “Creator of the Cosmos Job Interview Today” by Nick DiChario
   “Will You Volunteer to Kill Wendy?” by Eric Cline
   “Neep” by K.C. Norton
   “Effect and Cause” by Ken Liu
   “Ghost in the Machine” by Ralph Roberts
   “The Prayer Ladder” by Marina J. Lostetter
   “Holland: 1944” by Steve Cameron
   “The Spinach Can’s Son” by Robert T. Jeschonek
   “Intersection” by Gio Clairval
   “No Place for a Hero” by James Aquilone
   “Happily Ever After” by C.L. Moore
   “Upright, Unlocked” by Tom Gerencer
   “Love in Bloom” by Sabina Theo
   “Icarus at Noon” by Eric Leif Davin
   “Matial” by Lou J. Berger
   “Do You Remember Michael Jones?” by Nancy Kress
   “Zombies at Work” by Leena Likitalo
   “Exemplar” by Mercedes Lackey
   “The Nechronomator” by Brad R. Torgersen
   “Today I Am Nobody” by Tina Gower
   “God Walks Into a Bar” by Larry Niven
   “Totaled” by Kary English
   “The Unchanging Nature of Stones” by Andrea G. Stewart

One Horn to Rule Them All – A Purple Unicorn Anthology – edited by Lisa Mangum

"One Horn to Rule Them All" edited by Lisa Mangum.

“One Horn to Rule Them All” edited by Lisa Mangum.

Title: One Horn to Rule Them All – A Purple Unicorn Anthology
Series: Unicorn anthologies
Number in Series: 1 (one)
Author(s): Quincy J. Allen, Kevin J. Anderson, Nathan Barra, Peter S. Beagle, Lou J. Berger, Colette Black, Ezekiel James Boston, Nathan Dodge, Sharon Dodge, Scott Eder, Jeanette Gonzalez, Megan Grey, Kristin Luna, Gama Ray Martinez, Todd J. McCaffrey, Robert J. McCarter, Jody Lynn Nye, John D. Payne, Mary Pletsch, Mark Ryan
Editor(s): Lisa Mangum
Cover Artist: James A. Owen
Language: English
Publisher: WordFire Press
Published: August 2014
ISBN-10: 1614751927
ISBN-13: 9781614751922
   “Introduction” by Kevin J. Anderson
   “Rhubarb and Beets” by Todd J. McCaffrey
   “Purple Is the New Black” by Jody Lynn Nye
   “A Single Spark” by Mary Pletsch
   “Best of All Possible Worlds” by John D. Payne
   “Korgak’s Daily Schedule” by Jeanette Gonzalez
   “Dead Friends and New Horses” by Sharon Dodge
   “The Godfairy” by Quincy J. Allen
   “The Faerie Journal” by Megan Grey
   “The Greggs Family Zoo of Odd and Marvelous Creatures” by Kristin Luna
   “Menagerie Violette” by Colette Black
   “The Unicorn Prince” by Gama Ray Martinez
   “The Girl with the Artist’s Eyes” by Nathan Barra
   “Conner Bright and the Case of the Purple Unicorn” by Robert J. McCarter
   “My Hero” by Mark Ryan
   “Of Unicorns and Pie” by Nathan Dodge and Sharon Dodge
   “Gateway Blood” by Ezekiel James Boston
   “The Monoceros” by Lou J. Berger
   “The Last Dregs of Winter” by Scott Eder
   “Professor Gottesman and the Indian Rhinoceros” by Peter S. Beagle
   “Red Roses” by Todd J. McCaffrey

Time Streams – edited by Dean Wesley Smith

Fiction River 3 - "Time Streams" - edited by Dean Wesley Smith.

Fiction River 3 – “Time Streams” – edited by Dean Wesley Smith.

Title: Time Stream
Series: Fiction River
Number in Series: 3 (three)
Author(s): Lee Allred, Jeffrey A. Ballard, Lou J. Berger, Scott William Carter, Ken Hinckley, D.K. Holmberg, Robert T. Jeschonek , Sharon Joss, Mike Resnick, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Dean Wesley Smith, Michael A. Stackpole, Michael Robert Thomas, Ray Vukcevich, J. Steven York
Editor(s): Dean Wesley Smith
Cover Artist:
Language: English
Publisher: WMG Publishing
Published: August 2013
ISBN-10: 0615783546
ISBN-13: 9780615783543
   “Foreword: Time Speed” by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
   “Introduction: One More Stop on the River of Time” by Dean Wesley Smith
   “Love in the Time of Dust and Shadow” by Sharon Joss
   “This Time, I Return for Good” by Michael Robert Thomas
   “The Elevator in the Cornfield” by Scott William Carter
   “Radio Free Future” by J. Steven York
   “Unstuck” by D.K. Holmberg
   “Your Permanent Record” by Ray Vukcevich
   “Waiting for the Coin to Drop” by Dean Wesley Smith
   “Nice Timestream Youse Got Here” by Lee Allred
   “The Highlight of a Life” by Jeffrey A. Ballard
   “A Beautiful Friendship” by Lou J. Berger and Mike Resnick
   “Fix” by Michael A. Stackpole
   “The Totem of Curtained Minds” by Ken Hinckley
   “September at Wall and Broad” by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
   “Time, Expressed as an Entree” by Robert T. Jeschonek