Galactic Games – edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt

"Galactic Games" edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt.

“Galactic Games” edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt.

Title: Galactic Games
Editor(s): Bryan Thomas Schmidt
Cover Artist: Domic Harman
Language: English
Publisher: Baen Books
Published: June 2016
ISBN-10: 1476781583
ISBN-13: 9781476781587
   “With Fones” by Todd McCaffrey
   “Little Games” by Mercedes Lackey
   “Regulation” by Seanan McGuire
   “Earth, Corner Pocket” by Lezli Robyn
   “The Great Kladnar Race” by Randall Garrett and Robert Silverberg
   “Advantages” by Louise Marley
   “Louisville Slugger” by Jack C. Haldeman II
   “For the Sake of the Game” by Gray Rinehart
   “Shooter Ready” by Larry Correia
   “Minor Hockey Gods of Barstow Station” by Beth Cato
   “Pompoms and Circumstance” by Esther M. Friesner
   “The Olympian” by Mike Resnick
   “Petra and the Blue Goo” by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
   “Green Moss River” by David Farland
   “The On-Deck Circle” by Gene Wolfe
   “Stress Cracks” by Anthony R. Cardno
   “Run to Starlight” by George R.R. Martin
   “Mars Court Rules” by Brad R. Torgersen
   “Last Shot, First Shot” by Dean Wesley Smith
   “The Great Ignorant Race” by Robert Reed

Mission – Tomorrow – edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt

"Mission - Tomorrow" edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt.

“Mission – Tomorrow” edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt.

Title: Mission – Tomorrow
Author(s): Robin Wayne Bailey, Ben Bova, Michael Capobianco, Curtis C. Chen, Jaleta Clegg, Brenda Cooper, Michael F. Flynn, James Gunn, Sarah A. Hoyt, David D. Levine, Jack McDevitt, Angus McIntyre, Christopher McKitterick, Mike Resnick, Lezli Robyn, Alex Shvartsman, Robert Silverberg, Jack Skillingstead, Jay Werkheiser
Editor(s): Bryan Thomas Schmidt
Cover Artist: Stephan Martinière
Language: English
Publisher: Baen Books
Published: November 2015
ISBN-10: 1476780943
ISBN-13: 9781476780948
   “Tombaugh Station” by Robin Wayne Bailey
   “Excalibur” by Jack McDevitt
   “The Race For Arcadia” by Alex Shvartsman
   “A Walkabout Amongst The Stars” by Lezli Robyn
   “Sunrise On Mercury” by Robert Silverberg
   “In Panic Town, On The Backward Moon” by Michael F. Flynn
   “The Ultimate Space Race” by Jaleta Clegg
   “Orpheus’ Engines” by Christopher McKitterick
   “Around The NEO in 80 Days” by Jay Werkheiser
   “Iron Pegasus” by Brenda Cooper
   “Airtight” by Michael Capobianco
   “Windshear” by Angus McIntyre
   “On Edge” by Sarah A. Hoyt
   “Tartaros” by Mike Resnick
   “Malf” by David D. Levine
   “Ten Days Up” by Curtis C. Chen
   “The Rabbit Hole” by James Gunn
   “Rare (Off Earth) Elements” (Sam Gunn) by Ben Bova
   “Tribute” (The Gift from the Stars) by Jack Skillingstead

Blood Lite II: Overbite – edited by Kevin J. Anderson

"Blood Lite II - Overbite" edited by Kevin J. Anderson.

“Blood Lite II – Overbite” edited by Kevin J. Anderson.

Title: Blood Lite II: Overbite
Series: Blood Lite
Number in Series: 2 (two)
Author(s): Kevin J. Anderson, Sam W. Anderson, Kelley Armstrong, L.A. Banks, Mike Baron, Allison Brennan, Edward Bryant, Amy Sterling Casil, Derek Clendening, Don D’Ammassa, Heather Graham, Brian J. Hatcher, Nina Kiriki Hoffman, Janis Ian, Nancy Kilpatrick, J.A. Konrath, John R. Little, Sharyn McCrumb, Scott Nicholson, Mark Onspaugh, Aaron Polson, Daniel Pyle, Mike Resnick, Lezli Robyn, Jeff Ryan, D.L. Snell, Lucien Soulban, Eric James Stone, Jeff Strand, Jordan Summers, Joel A. Sutherland, Steve Rasnic Tem, Christopher Welch
Editor(s): Kevin J. Anderson
Cover Artist: Lisa Litwack
Language: English
Publisher: Gallery Books
Published: October 2010
ISBN-10: 1439187657
ISBN-13: 9781439187654
   “Dark Carbuncle” by Kevin J. Anderson and Janis Ian
   “Death and Taxes” by Heather Graham
   “Table for Two” by Jeff Ryan
   “Treatment” by J.A. Konrath
   “Dead Clown Séance” by Christopher Welch
   “The Day the Devil Swallowed a Heapin’ Helpin’ of Pride at the Beaulahville Gospel Jubilee” by Scott Nicholson
   “Piecemaker” by Don D’Ammassa
   “Good Breeding” by Lucien Soulban
   “Tails” by John R. Little
   “Dog Tired (of the Drama!)” by L.A. Banks
   “A Sweet Girl for Todd” by Mark Onspaugh
   “Tastes Like Chicken” by Jordan Summers
   “Presumptuous Beast Throws Sumptuous Feast” by Mike Baron
   “Bad German” by Edward Bryant
   “The Halloween War” by Brian J. Hatcher
   “Oh, the Ho-Ho Horror” by Joel A. Sutherland
   “The Unfortunate Persistence of Harold Francis Beamish” by Aaron Polson
   “Dick and Larry” by D.L. Snell
   “Son of…a Bitch!” by Sam W. Anderson
   “Her Lucky Day” by Allison Brennan
   “A Wing and a Prayer” by Sharyn McCrumb
   “Barewolf” by Daniel Pyle
   “American Banshee” by Eric James Stone
   “The Epicurean” by Amy Sterling Casil
   “The Ghoul Next Door” by Nancy Kilpatrick
   “Daycare of the Damned” by Nina Kiriki Hoffman
   “Season Tickets” by Derek Clendening
   “The Close Shave” by Mike Resnick and Lezli Robyn
   “Shaggy Dog Story” by Steve Rasnic Tem
   “Eight-Legged Vengeance” by Jeff Strand
   “Lucifer’s Daughter” by Kelley Armstrong