Aliens – Bug Hunt – edited by Jonathan Mayberry

"Aliens - Bug Hunt" - edited by Jonathan Maberry.

“Aliens – Bug Hunt” – edited by Jonathan Maberry.

Title: Aliens – Bug Hunt
Series: Aliens
Number in Series: n/a
Editor(s): Jonathan Maberry
Cover Artist:
Publisher: Titan Books
Published: April 2017
ISBN-10: 1785654446
ISBN-13: 9781785654442
   “Chance Encounter” by Paul Kupperberg
   “Reaper” by Dan Abnett
   “Broken” by Rachel Caine
   “Reclamation” by Yvonne Navarro
   “Blowback” by Christopher Golden
   “Exterminators” by Matt Forbeck
   “No Good Deed” by Ray Garton
   “Zero to Hero” by Weston Ochse
   “Dark Mother” by David Farland
   “Episode 22” by Larry Correia
   “Deep Background” by Keith R. A. DeCandido
   “Empty Nest” by Brian Keene
   “Darkness Falls” by Heather Graham
   “Hugs to Die For” by Mike Resnick and Marina J. Lostetter
   “Deep Black” by Jonathan Maberry
   “Distressed” by James A. Moore
   “Dangerous Prey” by Scott Sigler
   “Spite” by Tim Lebbon

Urban Allies – edited by Joseph Nassise

"Urban Allies" edited by Joseph Nassise.

“Urban Allies” edited by Joseph Nassise.

Title: Urban Allies
Editor(s): Joseph Nassise
Cover Artist: Owen Corrigan, Maciej Toporowicz
Language: English
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Published: July 2016
ISBN-10: 0062391348
ISBN-13: 9780062391346
   “Ladies Fight” by Caitlin Kittredge and Jaye Wells
   “Tailed” by Seanan McGuire and Kelley Armstrong
   “Sweet, Blissful Certainty” by Steven Savile and Craig Schaefer
   “Pig Roast” by Joseph Nassise and Sam Witt
   “Takes All Kinds” by Diana Rowland and Carrie Vaughn
   “The Lessons of Room 19” by Weston Ochse and David Wellington
   “Blood for Blood” by Charlaine Harris and Christopher Golden
   “Spite House” by C.E. Murphy and Kat Richardson
   “Crossed Wires” by Jeff Somers and Stephen Blackmoore
   “Weaponized Hell” (Joe Ledger) by Larry Correia and Jonathan Maberry

Operation Arcana – edited by John Joseph Adams

"Operation Arcana" edited by John Joseph Adams.

“Operation Arcana” edited by John Joseph Adams.

Title: Operation Arcana
Author(s): Tobias S. Buckell, Myke Cole, Glen Cook, Simon R. Green, Tanya Huff, David Klecha, Yoon Ha Lee, Jonathan Maberry, Ari Marmell, T.C. McCarthy, Seanan McGuire, Elizabeth Moon, Linda Nagata , Weston Ochse, Genevieve Valentine, Carrie Vaughn, Django Wexler
Editor(s): John Joseph Adams
Cover Artist: Dominic Harman
Publisher: Baen Books
Published: March 2015
ISBN-10: 1476780366
ISBN-13: 9781476780368
   “Introduction” by John Joseph Adams
   “Rules of Enchantment” by David Klecha and Tobias S. Buckell
   “The Damned One Hundred” by Jonathan Maberry
   “Blood, Ash, Braids” by Genevieve Valentine
   “Mercenary’s Honor” by Elizabeth Moon
   “The Guns of the Wastes” by Django Wexler
   “The Graphology of Hemorrage” by Yoon Ha Lee
   “American Golem” by Weston Ochse
   “Weapons in the Earth” by Myke Cole
   “Heavy Sulfur” by Ari Marmell
   “Steel Ships” by Tanya Huff
   “Sealskin” by Carrie Vaughn
   “Pathfinder” by T.C. McCarthy
   “Bone Eaters” by Glen Cook
   “Bomber’s Moon” by Simon R. Green
   “In Skeleton Leaves” by Seanan McGuire
   “The Way Home” by Linda Nagata

A Fantastic Holiday Season – The Gift of Stories – edited by Kevin J. Anderson and Keith J. Olexa

"A Fantastic Holiday Season - The Gift of Stories" edited by Kevin J. Anderson and Keith J. Olexa.

“A Fantastic Holiday Season – The Gift of Stories” edited by Kevin J. Anderson and Keith J. Olexa.

Title: A Fantastic Holiday Season: The Gift of Stories
Series: A Fantastic Holiday Season
Number in Series: 2 (two)
Author(s): Quincy J. Allen, Kevin J. Anderson, David Boop, Patricia Briggs, Heather Graham, Nina Kiriki Hoffman, Sam Knight, Mercedes Lackey, Jonathan Maberry, Mike Resnick, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Ken Scholes, Eric James Stone, Brad R. Torgersen
Editor(s): Kevin J. Anderson, Keith J. Olexa
Cover Artist: Janet McDonald
Language: English
Publisher: WordFire Press
Published: July 2014
ISBN-10: 1614752028
ISBN-13: 9781614752028
   “Naughty & Nice” by Kevin J. Anderson
   “Close Knit” by Nina Kiriki Hoffman
   “Astronaut Nick” by Brad R. Torgersen
   “The Longest Night” by Mercedes Lackey
   “Jimmy Krinklepot and the White Rebels of Hayberry” by Quincy J. Allen
   “Midnight Trains” by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
   “A Christmas Feast” by Jonathan Maberry
   “A World Done In by Great Granny’s Grateful Pie” by Ken Scholes
   “Santa’s Mortuary” by Heather Graham
   “Yes, Virginia 2097c, There Is a Santa Claus” by Sam Knight
   “Christmas Eve at Harvey Wallbanger’s” by Mike Resnick
   “The Atmosphere for Miracles” by David Boop
   “A Sufficiently Advanced Christmas” by Eric James Stone
   “Unappreciated Gifts” by Patricia Briggs

V Wars: Blood & Fire – edited by Jonathan Maberry

"V Wars - Blood and Fire" edited by Jonathan Maberry.

“V Wars – Blood and Fire” edited by Jonathan Maberry.

Title: V Wars: Blood & Fire
Series: V Wars
Number in Series: 2 (two)
Editor(s): Jonathan Maberry
Language: English
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Published: July 2014
ISBN-10: 1631400274
ISBN-13: 9781631400278
Notes: Most stories are split into multiple parts and interwoven with the other stories, creating chapters of a continuous narrative. Instead of listing each story part in order, I have listed the full story titles (with any part count in parentheses).
   “Apocalypse Tango” (7 parts) by Jonathan Maberry
   “The Court of the Crimson Queen” by Jonathan Maberry
   “The Enemy Within” (3 parts) by Yvonne Navarro
   “Tenochtitlan Will Rise” (3 parts) by Joe McKinney
   “War Torn” (3 parts) by James A. Moore
   “Suicide Games” (3 parts) by Jonathan Maberry
   “Solitude” by Kevin J. Anderson
   “Let God Sort ‘Em Out” (5 parts) by Jonathan Maberry
   “Manifest Destiny” (3 parts) by Weston Ochse
   “Force Multiplier” by Larry Correia
   “The Hippo” (3 parts) by Scott Sigler
   “La Belle Dame Sans Merci” (2 parts) by Jonathan Maberry
   “Monsters in the Dark” by Jonathan Maberry