The Mammoth Book of Time Travel SF – edited by Mike Ashley

"The Mammoth Book of Time Travel SF" edited by Mike Ashley.

“The Mammoth Book of Time Travel SF” edited by Mike Ashley.

Title: The Mammoth Book of Time Travel SF
Series: The Mammoth Book
Number in Series: n/a
Author(s): Kage Baker, Gregory Benford, Damien Broderick, Molly Brown, Simon Clark, Sheila Crosby, Malcolm Edwards, Ellen Klages, David J. Lake, Fritz Leiber, Paul Levinson, Elisabeth Malartre, David I. Masson, Sean McMullen, Christopher Priest, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Robert Silverberg, Mike Strahan, Michael Swanwick, Steve Rasnic Tem, Steven Utley, John Varley, Ian Watson, Lawrence Watt-Evans, Liz Williams
Editor(s): Mike Ashley
Cover Artist: Joe Roberts
Language: English
Original Publisher: Constable & Robinson
Originally Published: July 2013
Publisher: Running Press
Published: September 2013
ISBN-10: 076244939X
ISBN-13: 9780762449392
   “Introduction: Time After Time” by Mike Ashley
   “Caveat Time Traveler” by Gregory Benford
   “Century to Starboard” by Liz Williams
   “Walk to the Full Moon” by Sean McMullen
   “The Truth About Weena” by David J. Lake
   “The Wind Over the World” by Steven Utley
   “Scream Quietly” by Sheila Crosby
   “Darwin’s Suitcase” by Elisabeth Malartre
   “Try and Change the Past” by Fritz Leiber
   “Needle in a Timestack” by Robert Silverberg
   “Dear Tomorrow” by Simon Clark
   “Time Gypsy” by Ellen Klages
   “The Catch” by Kage Baker
   “Real Time” by Lawrence Watt Evans
   “The Chronology Protection Case” by Paul Levinson
   “Women on the Brink of a Cataclysm” by Molly Brown
   “Legions in Time” by Michael Swanwick
   “Coming Back” by Damien Broderick
   “The Very Slow Time Machine” by Ian Watson
   “After-Images” by Malcolm Edwards
   “‘In the Beginning, Nothings Lasts…'” by Mike Strahan
   “Traveller’s Rest” by David I. Masson
   “Twember” by Steve Rasnic Tem
   “The Pusher” by John Varley
   “Palely Loitering” by Christopher Priest
   “Red Letter Day” by Kristine Kathryn Rusch

The John Varley Reader – Thirty Years of Short Fiction by John Varley

"The John Varley Reader - Thirty Years of Short Fiction" by John Varley.

“The John Varley Reader – Thirty Years of Short Fiction” by John Varley.

Title: The John Varley Reader – Thirty Years of Short Fiction
Author(s): John Varley
Cover Artist: Ralph Mercer, Ian McKinnell
Language: English
Original Publisher: Ace Books
Originally Published: September 2004
Publisher: Science Fiction Book Club
Published: October 2004
ISBN-10: 0739446711
ISBN-13: 9780739446713
Catalog Number: 1173161 (SFBC)
   “Picnic on Nearside” (Eight Worlds)
   “Overdrawn at the Memory Bank” (Eight Worlds)
   “In the Hall of the Martian Kings”
   “Gotta Sing, Gotta Dance” (Eight Worlds)
   “The Barbie Murders” (Anna-Louise Bach)
   “The Phantom of Kansas” (Eight Worlds)
   “Beatnik Bayou” (Eight Worlds)
   “Air Raid”
   “The Persistence of Vision”
   “Press Enterâ– ”
   “The Pusher”
   “Tango Charlie and Foxtrot Romeo” (Anna-Louise Bach)
   “Options” (Eight Worlds)
   “Just Another Perfect Day”
   “In Fading Suns and Dying Moons”
   “The Flying Dutchman”
   “Good Intentions”
   “The Bellman” (Anna-Louise Bach)