Ages of Wonder – edited by Julie E. Czerneda and Rob St. Martin

Title: Ages of Wonder
Author(s): Kristen Bonn, Brad Carson, Jennifer Crow, Linda Davis, Urania Fung, K.J. Gould, Costi Gurgu, Nina Kiriki Hoffman, Liz Holliday, Natalie Millman, Jana Paniccia, Tony Pi, Elizabeth Ann Scarborough, Karina Sumner-Smith, Caitlin Sweet, Sandra Tayler, Queenie Tyrone, Ika Vanderkoeck, Ceri Young
Editor(s): Julie E. Czerneda, Rob St. Martin
Cover Artist: n/a
Language: English
Publisher: Daw Books
Published: March 2009
ISBN-10: 0756405432
ISBN-13: 9780756405434
   “The Curse Tablet” by Nina Kiriki Hoffman
   “To Play the Game of Men” by Caitlin Sweet
   “Mist Wraith” by Urania Fung
   “Written in Smoke” by Karina Sumner-Smith
   “Cloud Above Water” by Natalie Millman
   “Crossing the Waters” by Ika Vanderkoeck
   “Here There Be Monsters” by Brad Carson
   “A Swift Changing Course” by Jana Paniccia
   “Blood and Soil” by Ceri Young
   “Fletcher’s Ghost” by Liz Holliday
   “Immigrant” by Sandra Tayler
   “A Small Sacrifice” by Kristen Bonn
   “Pony Up” by Linda Davis
   “Gold at the End of the Railroad” by Elizabeth Ann Scarborough
   “The Stone Orrery” by Jennifer Crow
   “Sphinx!” by Tony Pi
   “A Bird in the Hand” by Queenie Tyrone
   “Mars Bound” by K.J. Gould
   “Angels and Moths” by Costi Gurgu

The Eos Reader 2004-2005

The Eos Reader 2004-2005

The Eos Reader 2004-2005

Title: The Eos Reader 2004-2005
Author(s): Alma Alexander, Lois McMaster Bujold, Trudi Canavan, Tony Daniel, Dave Duncan, Teresa Edgerton, Richard Fawkes, Raymond E. Feist, James Alan Gardner, Mitchell Graham, Tracy Hickman, Rebecca Locksley, Anne McCaffrey, Fiona McIntosh, Shirley Rousseau Murphy, Stan Nicholls, Sean Russell, Elizabeth Ann Scarborough, Dan Simmons, Victoria Strauss, Steph Swainston, Sheri S. Tepper, Eldon Thompson, Karen Traviss, Margaret Weis, Robert Charles Wilson, Paul Witcover, Marc Scott Zicree
Editor(s): Mike Shohl
Cover Artist: none
Language: English
Publisher: Eos Books
Published: August 2004
ISBN-10: 0060764023
ISBN-13: 9780060764029
Notes: All content consists of excerpts from the books listed.
   “The Magicians’ Guild” by Trudi Canavan
   “City of Pearl” by Karen Traviss
   “The Three Sisters” by Rebecca Locksley
   “Dead Witch Walking” by Kim Harrison
   “The Hidden Stars” by Teresa Edgerton
   “The Covenant Rising” by Stan Nicholls
   “The Year of Our War” by Steph Swainston
   “Myrren’s Gift” by Fiona McIntosh
   “The Hidden Queen” by Alma Alexander
   “Radiant” by James Alan Gardner
   “Journey Into the Void” by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman
   “Nature of the Beast” by Richard Fawkes
   “The Companions” by Sheri S. Tepper
   “The Jaguar Knights” by Dave Duncan
   “The Shadow Roads” by Sean Russell
   “Acorna’s Triumph” by Elizabeth Ann Scarborough and Anne McCaffrey
   “Magic Time: Ghostlands” by Marc Scott Zicree and Robert Charles Wilson
   “The Burning Land” by Victoria Strauss
   “The Ancient Legacy” by Mitchell Graham
   “The Catswold Portal” by Shirley Rousseau Murphy
   “Tumbling After” by Paul Witcover
   “Superluminal” by Tony Daniel
   “Conclave of Shadows” by Raymond E. Feist
   “The Crimson Sword” by Eldon Thompson
   “The Hallowed Hunt” by Lois McMaster Bujold
   “Olympos” by Dan Simmons

Acorna’s Triumph by Anne McCaffrey and Elizabeth Ann Scarborough

"Acorna's Triumph" by Anne McCaffrey - uncorrected proof.

“Acorna’s Triumph” by Anne McCaffrey – uncorrected proof.

Title: Acorna’s Triumph
Series: Acorna
Number in Series: 7 (seven)
Author(s): Anne McCaffrey, Elizabeth Ann Scarborough
Cover Artist: n/a
Language: English
Publisher: Eos Books
Published: March 2004
ISBN-10: 0380979004
ISBN-13: 9780380979004
Notes: Uncorrected proof

Acorna’s Search by Anne McCaffrey and Elizabeth Ann Scarborough

"Acorna's Search" by Anne McCaffrey and Elizabeth Ann Scarborough.

“Acorna’s Search” by Anne McCaffrey and Elizabeth Ann Scarborough.

Title: Acorna’s Search
Series: Acorna
Number in Series: 5 (five)
Author(s): Anne McCaffrey, Elizabeth Ann Scarborough
Cover Artist: John Ennis
Language: English
Publisher: Eos Books
Published: December 2001
ISBN-10: 0380978989
ISBN-13: 9780380978984

After the King – Stories in Honor of J.R.R. Tolkien – edited by Martin H. Greenberg

Title: After the King – Stories in Honor of J.R.R. Tolkien
Author(s): Karen Anderson, Poul Anderson, Peter S. Beagle, Gregory Benford, John Brunner, Emma Bull, Charles de Lint, Stephen R. Donaldson, Karen Haber, Barry N. Malzberg, Dennis L. McKiernan, Patricia A. McKillip, Andre Norton, Terry Pratchett, Mike Resnick, Elizabeth Ann Scarborough, Robert Silverberg, Judith Tarr, Harry Turtledove, Jane Yolen
Editor(s): Martin H. Greenberg
Cover Artist: Keith Parkinson
Language: English
Originally Published: January 1992
Publisher: Tor Books
Published: October 2001
ISBN-10: 0765302071
ISBN-13: 9780765302076
   “Reave the Just” by Stephen R. Donaldson
   “Troll Bridge” by Terry Pratchett
   “A Long Night’s Vigil at the Temple” by Robert Silverberg
   “The Dragon of Tollin” by Elizabeth Ann Scarborough
   “Faith” by Poul and Karen Anderson
   “In the Season of the Dressing of the Wells” by John Brunner
   “The Fellowship of the Dragon” by Patricia A. McKillip
   “The Decoy Duck” by Harry Turtledove
   “Nine Threads of Gold” by Andre Norton
   “The Conjure Man” by Charles de Lint
   “The Halfling House” by Dennis L. McKiernan
   “Silver or Gold” by Emma Bull
   “Up the Side of the Air” by Karen Haber
   “The Naga” by Peter S. Beagle
   “Revolt of the Sugar Plum Fairies” by Mike Resnick
   “Winter’s King” by Jane Yolen
   “Götterdämmerung” by Barry N. Malzberg
   “Down the River Road” by Gregory Benford
   “Death and the Lady” by Judith Tarr

Chicks in Chainmail – edited by Esther Friesner

Title: Chicks in Chainmail
Series: Chicks in Chainmail
Number in Series: 1 (one)
Author(s): Margaret Ball, Mark Bourne, George Alec Effinger, Laura Frankos, Esther M. Friesner, Holly Lisle, Elizabeth Moon, Jody Lynn Nye, Elizabeth Ann Scarborough, Eluki bes Shahar, Josepha Sherman, Susan Shwartz, Janni Lee Simner, Nancy Springer, Janet Stirling, Harry Turtledove, David Vierling, Elisabeth Waters, Lawrence Watt-Evans, Roger Zelazny
Editor(s): Esther M. Friesner
Cover Artist: Larry Elmore
Language: English
Original Publisher: Baen Books
Originally Published: September 1995
Publisher: Science Fiction Book Club
Published: January 1996
ISBN-10: 0671876821
ISBN-13: 9780671876821
Catalog Number: 10517 (SFBC)
   “Chicks in Chainmail” by Esther Friesner
   “Lady of Steel” by Roger Zelazny
   “And Ladies of the Club” by Elizabeth Moon
   “Exchange Program” by Susan Shwartz
   “Goddess for a Day” by Harry Turtledove
   “Armor-Ella” by Holly Lisle
   “Career Day” by Margaret Ball
   “Armor/Amore” by David Vierling
   “The Stone of War and the Nightingale’s Egg” by Elizabeth Ann Scarborough
   “The Growling” by Jody Lynn Nye
   “The New Britomart” by Eluki bes Shahar
   “On the Road of Silver” by Mark Bourne
   “Bra Melting” by Janni Lee Simner
   “The Old Grind” by Laura Frankos
   “The Way to a Man’s Heart” by Esther Friesner
   “Whoops!” by Nancy Springer
   “The Guardswoman” by Lawrence Watt-Evans
   “Teacher’s Pet” by Josepha Sherman
   “Were-Wench” by Jan Stirling
   “Blood Calls to Blood” by Elisabeth Waters
   “Maureen Birnbaum in the MUD” by George Alec Effinger