Grantville Gazette V – edited by Eric Flint

Title: Grantville Gazette V
Series: Assiti Shards, Grantville Gazette anthologies
Number in Series: n/a, 5 (five)
Author(s): Karen Bergstrahl, Rick Boatright, Aamund Breivik, David Carrico, Jose J. Clavell, Iver P. Cooper, Virginia DeMarce, Richard Evans, Eric Flint, Paula Goodlett, Peter Hobson, Terry Howard, Gorg Huff, Mark Huston, Douglas W. Jones, Victor Klimov, Kim Mackey, Kerryn Offord, Anette Pedersen, Chris Racciato, John Rigby, Russ Rittgers, Jay Robison, Philip Schillawski, Bradley H. Sinor, Barry C. Swift, John Zeek
Editor(s): Eric Flint
Cover Artist: Tom Kidd
Language: English
Publisher: Baen Books
Published: August 2009
ISBN-10: 1439132798
ISBN-13: 9781439132791
   “Preface” by Eric Flint
   “Steady Girl” by Eric Flint
   “Schwarza Falls” by Douglas W. Jones
   “Recycling” by Philip Schillawski and John Rigby
   “A Question of Faith” by Anette Pedersen
   “Got My Buck” by Barry C. Swift
   “The Dalai Lama’s Electric Buddha” by Victor Klimov
   “Canst Thou Send Lightnings” by Rick Boatright
   “Grantville’s Greatest Philosopher?” by Terry Howard
   “The Painter’s Gambit” by Iver P. Cooper
   “The Minstrel Boy” by John Zeek
   “A Taste of Home” by Chris Racciato
   “N.C.I.S.: Young Love Lost” by Jose J. Clavell
   “The Prepared Mind” by Kim Mackey
   “Capacity for Harm” by Richard Evans
   “Little Angel” by Kerryn Offord
   “None So Blind” by David Carrico
   “On the Matter of D’Artagnan” by Bradley H. Sinor
   “A Filthy Story” by Aamund Breivik
   “The Treasure Hunters” by Karen Bergstrahl
   “Bathing with Coal” by Russ Rittgers
   “Lessons in Astronomy” by Peter Hobson
   “Wish Book” by Gorg Huff and Paula Goodlett
   “O For a Muse of Fire” by Jay Robison
   “Pilgrimage of Grace” by Virginia DeMarce
   “Twenty-eight Men” by Mark Huston
   “An Afterword on Dr. Johnson” (Assiti essays) by Eric Flint