Explaining Cthulhu to Grandma and Other Stories by Alex Shvartsman

"Explaining Cthulhu to Grandma and Other Stories" by Alex Shvartsman.

“Explaining Cthulhu to Grandma and Other Stories” by Alex Shvartsman.

Title: Explaining Cthulhu to Grandma and Other Stories
Author(s): Alex Shvartsman
Cover Artist: Dixon Leavitt
Interior Artist(s): unknown
Language: English
Publisher: UFO Publishing
Published: February 2015
ISBN-10: 0988432854
ISBN-13: 9780988432857
   “Explaining Cthulhu to Grandma”
   “The Rumination on What Isn’t”
   “Things We Leave Behind”
   “The Epistolary History”
   “A Shard Glows in Brooklyn”
   “Requiem for a Druid”
   “Nuclear Family”
   “Bedtime Story on Christmas Eve, 1,000,000 AD”
   “Seven Conversations in Locked Rooms”
   “High-Tech Fairies and the Pandora Perplexity”
   “The Keepsake Box”
   “The Field Trip”
   “Superior Firepower”
   “Life at the Lake’s Shore”
   “The Take”
   “The Dragon Ships of Tycho”
   “A Brief Respite from Eternity”
   “A Thousand Cuts”
   “Ravages of Time”
   “Price of Allegience”
   “The Tell-Tale Ear”
   “A Miracle on Tau Prime”
   “The Tinker Bell Problem”
   “True Love”
   “You Bet”
   “The Far Side of the Wilderness”
   “In the Wake of the Storm”
   “Putting It All Together”
   “Dominoes Falling”
   “Notes on the Game in Progress, Played Almost to a Draw”
   “Small Magics”
   “Icarus Falls”
   “Coffee in End Times”
   “The Hourglass Brigade”
   “A One-Sided Argument”
   “How Earth Narrowly Escaped and Invasion from Space”
   “Fate and Other Variables”