Arcanum Unbounded – The Cosmere Collection by Brandon Sanderson

"Arcanum Unbounded: The Cosmere Collection" by Brandon Sanderson.

“Arcanum Unbounded: The Cosmere Collection” by Brandon Sanderson.

Title: Arcanum Unbounded – The Cosmere Collection
Series: Cosmere, Elantris, First of the Sun, Mistborn, Stormlight Archive, Threnody, White Sand
Author(s): Brandon Sanderson
Cover Artist: David Palumbo
Interior Artist(s): Ben McSweeney, Isaac Stewart
Language: English
Publisher: Tor Books
Published: November 2016
ISBN-10: 0765391163
ISBN-13: 9780765391162
Notes: Each of the stories has a postscript by Sanderson
   “The Selish System” (Elantris)
   “The Emperor’s Soul” (Elantris)
   “The Hope of Elantris” (Elantris)
   “The Scadrian System” (Mistborn)
   “The Eleventh Metal” (Mistborn)
   “Allomancer Jak and the Pits of Eltania, Episodes 28 through 30” (Mistborn)
   “Mistborn: Secret History” (Mistborn)
   “The Taldain System” (White Sand)
   “White Sand” (graphic novel excerpt) (White Sand)
   “White Sand” (original story excerpt) (White Sand)
   “The Threnodite System” (Threnody)
   “Shadows for Silence in the Forests of Hell” (Threnody)
   “The Drominad System” (First of the Sun)
   “Sixth of the Dusk” (First of the Sun)
   “The Rosharan System” (Stormlight Archive)
   “Edgedancer” (Stormlight Archive)

The Improbable Adventures of Sherlock Holmes – edited by John Joseph Adams

"The Improbable Adventures of Sherlock Holmes" edited by John Joseph Adams.

“The Improbable Adventures of Sherlock Holmes” edited by John Joseph Adams.

Title: The Improbable Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
Series: Sherlock Holmes
Number in Series: n/a
Author(s): Stephen Baxter, Anthony Burgess, Neil Gaiman, Dominic Green, Barbara Hambly, Edward D. Hoch, H. Paul Jeffers, Laurie R. King, Stephen King, Mary Robinette Kowal, Geoffrey A. Landis, Tim Lebbon, Tanith Lee, Sharyn McCrumb, Vonda N. McIntyre, Michael Moorcock, Amy Myers, Naomi Novik, Anne Perry, Tony Pi, Chris Roberson, Barbara Roden, Christopher Roden, Rob Rogers, Robert J. Sawyer, Darrell Schweitzer, Bradley H. Sinor, Peter Tremayne, Mark Valentine
Editor(s): John Joseph Adams
Cover Artist: David Palumbo
Language: English
Publisher: Night Shade Books
Published: September 2009
ISBN-10: 1597801607
ISBN-13: 9781597801607
   “A Sherlockiana Primer” by Christopher Roden
   “The Doctor’s Case” by Stephen King
   “The Horror of the Many Faces” by Tim Lebbon
   “The Case of the Bloodless Sock” by Anne Perry
   “The Adventure of the Other Detective” by Bradley H. Sinor
   “A Scandal in Montreal” by Edward D. Hoch
   “The Adventure of the Field Theorems” by Vonda N. McIntyre
   “The Adventure of the Death-Fetch” by Darrell Schweitzer
   “The Shocking Affair of the Dutch Steamship Friesland” by Mary Robinette Kowal
   “The Adventure of the Mummy’s Curse” by H. Paul Jeffers
   “The Things That Shall Come Upon Them” by Barbara Roden
   “Murder to Music” by Anthony Burgess
   “The Adventure of the Inertial Adjustor” by Stephen Baxter
   “Mrs Hudson’s Case” by Laurie R. King
   “The Singular Habits of Wasps” by Geoffrey A. Landis
   “The Affair of the 46th Birthday” by Amy Myers
   “The Specter of Tullyfane Abbey” by Peter Tremayne
   “The Vale of the White Horse” by Sharyn McCrumb
   “The Adventure of the Dorset Street Lodger” by Michael Moorcock
   “The Adventure of the Lost World” by Dominic Green
   “The Adventure of the Antiquarian’s Niece” by Barbara Hambly
   “Dynamics of a Hanging” by Tony Pi
   “Merridew of Abominable Memory” by Chris Roberson
   “Commonplaces” by Naomi Novik
   “The Adventure of the Pirates of Devil’s Cape” by Rob Rogers
   “The Adventure of the Green Skull” by Mark Valentine
   “The Human Mystery” by Tanith Lee
   “A Study in Emerald” by Neil Gaiman
   “You See But You Do Not Observe” by Robert J. Sawyer