Armored – edited by John Joseph Adams

"Armored" edited by John Joseph Adams.

“Armored” edited by John Joseph Adams.

Title: Armored
Author(s): Dan Abnett, John Joseph Adams, Lauren Beukes, Robert Buettner, Tobias S. Buckell, Jack Campbell, Orson Scott Card, Simon R. Green, Tanya Huff, David Barr Kirtley, David Klecha, David D. Levine, Karin Lowachee, Jack McDevitt, John Jackson Miller, Alastair Reynolds, Brandon Sanderson, David Sherman, Ethan Skarstedt, Michael A. Stackpole, Genevieve Valentine, Carrie Vaughn, Jak Wagner, Wendy N. Wagner, Sean Williams, Daniel H. Wilson, Christie Yant
Editor(s): John Joseph Adams
Cover Artist: Kurt Miller
Language: English
Publisher: Baen Books
Published: April 2012
ISBN-10: 1451638175
ISBN-13: 9781451638172

All the Rage This Year – The Phobos Science Fiction Anthology 3 – edited by Keith Olexa

Title: All the Rage This Year –
Series: The Phobos Science Fiction Anthology
Number in Series: 3 (three)
Author(s): Virginia Baker, Daniel Conover, Susan Fry, Nancy Fulda, Eric B. Griffin, Julie Hyzy, David Barr Kirtley, James Maxey , M.T. Reiten, Lane Robins, Eric James Stone, David Walton
Editor(s): Keith Olexa
Cover Artists: JayJay Jackson, Kim McCarty
Language: English
Publisher: Phobos Books
Published: September 2004
ISBN-10: 0972002650
ISBN-13: 9780972002653
   “Veil of Ignorance” by David Barr Kirtley
   “The Man Who Murdered Himself” by Nancy Fulda
   “All the Rage This Year” by David Walton
   “And Cry the Name of David” by Virginia Baker
   “GoldenTown” by Daniel Conover
   “The Second Chance of Clevon Walker” by Eric B. Griffin
   “The Man Who Moved the Moon” by Eric James Stone
   “The Big Shot” by Susan Fry
   “Two Rooms and All the Electricity You Can Eat” by M.T. Reiten
   “Dissident” by Julie Hyzy
   “The Walls Within” by Lane Robins
   “Earl Billings and the Angels of the Lord” by James Maxey