The Dalemark Quartet by Diana Wynne Jones

"The Dalemark Quartet" by Diana Wynne Jones

“The Dalemark Quartet” by Diana Wynne Jones

Title: The Dalemark Quartet
Series: Dalemark
Number in Series: 1-4 (one – four)
Author(s): Diana Wynne Jones
Cover Artist: Yvonne Gilbert
Language: English
Publisher: Science Fiction Book Club
Published: May 2003
ISBN-10: 073943389X
ISBN-13: 9780739433898
Catalog Number: 57544
   “Cart and Cwidder”
   “Drowned Ammet”
   “The Spellcoats”
   “The Crown of Dalemark”