Promise of Blood by Brian McClellan

"Promise of Blood" by Brian McClellan.

“Promise of Blood” by Brian McClellan.

Title: Promise of Blood
Series: The Powder Mage Trilogy
Number in Series: 1 (one)
Author(s): Brian McClellan
Cover Artist: Michael Frost, Gene Mollica
Interior Artist(s): Isaac Stewart
Language: English
Original Publisher: Orbit Books
Originally Published: April 2013
Publisher: Orbit Books
Published: April 2014
ISBN-10: 0316219045
ISBN-13: 9780316219044