Mission – Tomorrow – edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt

"Mission - Tomorrow" edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt.

“Mission – Tomorrow” edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt.

Title: Mission – Tomorrow
Author(s): Robin Wayne Bailey, Ben Bova, Michael Capobianco, Curtis C. Chen, Jaleta Clegg, Brenda Cooper, Michael F. Flynn, James Gunn, Sarah A. Hoyt, David D. Levine, Jack McDevitt, Angus McIntyre, Christopher McKitterick, Mike Resnick, Lezli Robyn, Alex Shvartsman, Robert Silverberg, Jack Skillingstead, Jay Werkheiser
Editor(s): Bryan Thomas Schmidt
Cover Artist: Stephan Martinière
Language: English
Publisher: Baen Books
Published: November 2015
ISBN-10: 1476780943
ISBN-13: 9781476780948
   “Tombaugh Station” by Robin Wayne Bailey
   “Excalibur” by Jack McDevitt
   “The Race For Arcadia” by Alex Shvartsman
   “A Walkabout Amongst The Stars” by Lezli Robyn
   “Sunrise On Mercury” by Robert Silverberg
   “In Panic Town, On The Backward Moon” by Michael F. Flynn
   “The Ultimate Space Race” by Jaleta Clegg
   “Orpheus’ Engines” by Christopher McKitterick
   “Around The NEO in 80 Days” by Jay Werkheiser
   “Iron Pegasus” by Brenda Cooper
   “Airtight” by Michael Capobianco
   “Windshear” by Angus McIntyre
   “On Edge” by Sarah A. Hoyt
   “Tartaros” by Mike Resnick
   “Malf” by David D. Levine
   “Ten Days Up” by Curtis C. Chen
   “The Rabbit Hole” by James Gunn
   “Rare (Off Earth) Elements” (Sam Gunn) by Ben Bova
   “Tribute” (The Gift from the Stars) by Jack Skillingstead

Raygun Chronicles – Space Opera for a New Age – edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt

"Raygun Chronicles: Space Opera for a New Age" edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt.

“Raygun Chronicles: Space Opera for a New Age” edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt.

Title: Raygun Chronicles: Space Opera for a New Age
Author(s): Lou Antonelli, Robin Wayne Bailey, Keanan Brand, Jennifer Campbell-Hicks, Johne Cook, Brenda Cooper, A.C. Crispin, David Farland, Shaun Farrell, Kaolin Fire, Milo James Fowler, Sarah A. Hoyt, T.M. Hunter, Rob Mancebo, Seanan McGuire, Michael Merriam, Mike Resnick, Michael S. Roberts, A.M. Roelke, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Bryan Thomas Schmidt, Jenny Schwartz, Allen M. Steele, A.M. Stickel, Paula R. Stiles, Peter J. Wacks
Editor(s): Bryan Thomas Schmidt
Cover Artist: Paul Pederson
Language: English
Publisher: Every Day Publishing
Published: December 2013
ISBN-10: 0988125765
ISBN-13: 9780988125766
   “Introduction” by Bryan Thomas Schmidt
   “Essay: Taking Back the Sky” by Johne Cook
   “Frontier ABCs: The Life and Times of Charity Smith, Schoolteacher” by Seanan McGuire
   “Rick the Robber Baron” by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
   “To the Shores of Triple, Lee!” by A.M. Stickel
   “The Silver Dollar Saucer” by Lou Antonelli
   “Around the Bend” by Sarah A. Hoyt
   “Sword of Saladin” by Michael S. Roberts
   “Malfunction” by Jennifer Campbell-Hicks
   “Catastrophe Baker and the Ship Who Purred” by Mike Resnick
   “Holly Defiant” by Brenda Cooper
   “Shooting the Devil’s Eye” by Keanan Brand
   “Last, Full Measure” by A.M. Roelke
   “Spider on a Sidewalk” by Paula R. Stiles
   “King of the Galaxy Knights” by Robin Wayne Bailey
   “The Slavers of Ruhn” by Rob Mancebo
   “Can Giraffes Change Their Spots?” by Jenny Schwartz
   “Captain Quasar and the Insurmountable Barrier of Space Junk” by Milo James Fowler
   “Conversion” by Shaun Farrell
   “Twilight World” by A.C. Crispin
   “Catastrophe Baker in the Hall of the Neptunian Kings” by Mike Resnick
   “Ever Dark” by T.M. Hunter
   “Nor to the Strong” by Michael Merriam
   “Space Opera” by Peter J. Wacks
   “The Heiress of Air” by Allen M. Steele
   “Saint Orick” (The Golden Queen) by David Farland
   “The Legend of Rae Raygun” poem by Kaolin Fire