Sibyl’s Scriptorium Volume 1 – edited by Ryan Anderson, Jenna Eatough, and Heidi Grover

"Sibyl's Scriptorium Volume 1".

“Sibyl’s Scriptorium Volume 1”.

Title: Sibyl’s Scriptorium Volume 1
Series: Sibyl’s Scriptorium
Number in Series: 1 (one)
Author(s): Nichole Eck, Megan Grey, Bonnie R. Jensen, Mary W. Jensen, Michele Johnson, Avery Kenison, Anneka Winder
Editor(s): Ryan Anderson, Jenna Eatough, Heidi Grover
Cover Artist: James A. Owen
Interior Artist(s): Amie Ballamis, Syd Denise, E.D. Kerr
Publisher: Sibyl’s Scriptorium
Published: January 2014
ISBN-10: 1494992914
ISBN-13: 9781494992910
Catalog Number: FOR OLDER BOOKS
   “Automatons and Other Things I’ve Cataloged at Sea” poem by Anneka Winder
   “Window” poem by Mary W. Jensen
   “Fashtonella” by Mary R. Payne
   “The Dragon Law” by Avery Kenison
   “How to Dissolve a Monarchy with a Ghost Named Bucky” by Anneka Winder
   “Butterflies and Rotting Roses” by Megan Grey
   “Where the Action Is” by Bonnie R. Jensen
   “Life Beyond the Ring” by Michele Johnson
   “The Baptism” by Nichole Eck