Band on the Run by D.J. Butler

Title: Band on the Run
Series: Rock Band Fights Evil
Number in Series: 1-3 (one to three)
Author(s): D.J. Butler
Cover Artist: Carter Reid
Language: English
Publisher: WordFire Press
Published: March 2016
ISBN-10: 1614753881
ISBN-13: 9781614753889
   “Hellhound on My Trail”
   “Snake Handlin’ Man”
   “Crow Jane”

Explaining Cthulhu to Grandma and Other Stories by Alex Shvartsman

"Explaining Cthulhu to Grandma and Other Stories" by Alex Shvartsman.

“Explaining Cthulhu to Grandma and Other Stories” by Alex Shvartsman.

Title: Explaining Cthulhu to Grandma and Other Stories
Author(s): Alex Shvartsman
Cover Artist: Dixon Leavitt
Interior Artist(s): unknown
Language: English
Publisher: UFO Publishing
Published: February 2015
ISBN-10: 0988432854
ISBN-13: 9780988432857
   “Explaining Cthulhu to Grandma”
   “The Rumination on What Isn’t”
   “Things We Leave Behind”
   “The Epistolary History”
   “A Shard Glows in Brooklyn”
   “Requiem for a Druid”
   “Nuclear Family”
   “Bedtime Story on Christmas Eve, 1,000,000 AD”
   “Seven Conversations in Locked Rooms”
   “High-Tech Fairies and the Pandora Perplexity”
   “The Keepsake Box”
   “The Field Trip”
   “Superior Firepower”
   “Life at the Lake’s Shore”
   “The Take”
   “The Dragon Ships of Tycho”
   “A Brief Respite from Eternity”
   “A Thousand Cuts”
   “Ravages of Time”
   “Price of Allegience”
   “The Tell-Tale Ear”
   “A Miracle on Tau Prime”
   “The Tinker Bell Problem”
   “True Love”
   “You Bet”
   “The Far Side of the Wilderness”
   “In the Wake of the Storm”
   “Putting It All Together”
   “Dominoes Falling”
   “Notes on the Game in Progress, Played Almost to a Draw”
   “Small Magics”
   “Icarus Falls”
   “Coffee in End Times”
   “The Hourglass Brigade”
   “A One-Sided Argument”
   “How Earth Narrowly Escaped and Invasion from Space”
   “Fate and Other Variables”

Turning Point – 1997-2008 by Hayao Miyazaki

"Turning Point - 1997-2008" by Hayao Miyazaki.

“Turning Point – 1997-2008” by Hayao Miyazaki.

Title: Turning Point – 1997-2008
Series: Miyazaki Essays
Number in Series: 2 (two)
Author: Hayao Miyazaki, 宮崎駿
Translators: Beth Cary, Frederick L. Schodt
Cover Artist: Hayao Miyazaki, 宮崎駿
Interior Artist(s): Hayao Miyazaki, 宮崎駿
Language: English
Original Language: Japanese
Original Title: 折り返し点 1997〜2008 (Orikaeshiten 1997-2008)
Publisher: Viz Media
Published: April 2014
ISBN-10: 1421560909
ISBN-13: 9781421560908
Notes: Essays by Hayao Miyazaki on various topics including his career.

Wolf Children Ame & Yuki by Mamoru Hosoda and Yu

"Wolf Children Ame & Yuki" by Mamoru Hosoda and Yu.

“Wolf Children Ame & Yuki” by Mamoru Hosoda and Yu.

Title: Wolf Children Ame & Yuki
Author: Mamoru Hosoda (細田守)
Cover Artist: Yu (優)
Interior Artist(s): Yu
Language: English
Original Language: Japanese
Original Title: おおかみこどもの雨と雪 (Ōkami Kodomo no Ame to Yuki)
Publisher: Yen Press
Published: March 2014
ISBN-10: 031640165X
ISBN-13: 9780316401654
Notes: This is the manga version of the anime film “Wolf Children”

First Born / Defending Elysium by Brandon Sanderson

"First Born" and "Defending Elysium" by Brandon Sanderson.

“First Born” and “Defending Elysium” by Brandon Sanderson.

Title: First Born / Defending Elysium
Author(s): Brandon Sanderson
Cover Artist: Donato Giancola, Dragos Jieanu
Language: English
Publisher: Dragonsteel Entertainment
Published: April 2013
ISBN-10: 1938570006
ISBN-13: 9781938570001
Notes: Contains two novelettes.

John Carter of Mars – The First Five Novels – by Edgar Rice Burroughs

"John Carter of Mars - The First Five Novels" by Edgar Rice Burroughs.

“John Carter of Mars – The First Five Novels” by Edgar Rice Burroughs.

Title: John Carter of Mars – The First Five Novels
Series: Barsoom
Number in Series: 1-5 (one – five)
Author(s): Edgar Rice Burroughs
Cover Artist: n/a
Language: English
Publisher: Fall River Press
Published: 2013
ISBN-10: 1435149912
ISBN-13: 9781435149915
   “A Princess of Mars”
   “The Gods of Mars”
   “The Warlord of Mars”
   “Thuvia, Maid of Mars”
   “The Chessmen of Mars”

Hogwarts Library by J.K. Rowling

Title: Hogwarts Library
Series: Harry Potter Universe
Number in Series: n/a
Author(s): J.K. Rowling
Cover Artist: unknown
Interior Artist(s): unknown
Language: English
Original Publisher: Bloomsbury Children’s Books
Originally Published: November 2012
Publisher: Arthur A. Levine Books, Scholastic Press
Published: 2014
ISBN-10: 0545615402
ISBN-13: 9780545615402
   “Quidditch Through the Ages”
   “Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them”
   “The Tales of Beedle the Bard”

The Complete Calvin and Hobbes by Bill Watterson

"The Complete Calvin and Hobbes" by Bill Watterson.

“The Complete Calvin and Hobbes” by Bill Watterson.

Title: The Complete Calvin and Hobbes
Author(s): Bill Watterson
Cover Artist: Bill Watterson
Interior Artist(s): Bill Watterson
Language: English
Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing
Published: November 2012
ISBN-10: 1449433251
ISBN-13: 9781449433253
Contents: Contains all the published strips.

The Monster Hunters by Larry Correia

"The Monster Hunters" by Larry Correia.

“The Monster Hunters” by Larry Correia.

Title: The Monster Hunters
Series: Monster Hunter
Number in Series: 1-3 (one – three)
Author(s): Larry Correia
Cover Artist: Alan Pollack
Language: English
Publisher: Baen Books
Published: June 2012
ISBN-10: 1451637845
ISBN-13: 9781451637847
Notes: Omnibus of first three books in the series
   “Monster Hunter International”
   “Monster Hunter Vendetta”
   “Monster Hunter Alpha”

Rejiggering the Thingamajig and Other Stories by Eric James Stone

"Rejiggering the Thingamajig and Other Stories" by Eric James Stone.

“Rejiggering the Thingamajig and Other Stories” by Eric James Stone.

Title: Rejiggering the Thingamajig and Other Stories
Author(s): Eric James Stone
Cover Artist: Mary Robinette Kowal
Language: English
Publisher: Paper Golem
Published: August 2011
ISBN-10: 0979534992
ISBN-13: 9780979534997
   “Introduction” by Stanley Schmidt
   “Rejiggering the Thingamajig”
   “Premature Emergence”
   “In Memory”
   “Betrayer of Trees”
   “American Banshee”
   “The Six Billion Dollar Colon”
   “The Man Who Moved the Moon”
   “Buy You a Mockingbird”
   “Salt of Judas”
   “The Final Element”
   “Accounting for Dragons”
   “Tabloid Reporter to the Stars”
   “The Day the Music Died”
   “Upgrade” (Probability Zero)
   “The Robot Sorcerer”
   “The Ashes of His Fathers”
   “Taint of Treason”
   “Attitude Adjustment”
   “Waiting for Raymond”
   “Like Diamond Tears from Emerald Eyes”
   “The Greatest Science Fiction Story Ever Written”
   “That Leviathan, Whom Thou Hast Made”