The Year’s Best Military SF & Space Opera – edited by David Afsharirad

"The Year's Best Military SF & Space Opera" edited by David Afsharirad.

“The Year’s Best Military SF & Space Opera” edited by David Afsharirad.

Title: The Year’s Best Military SF & Space Opera
Series: The Year’s Best Military SF & Space Opera
Number in Series: 1 (one)
Author(s): Charlie Jane Anders, Michael Barretta, Holly Black, Robert R. Chase, Eric Leif Davin, Seth Dickinson, David Drake, Stephen Gaskell, Matthew Johnson, Derek Künsken, William Ledbetter, David D. Levine, Linda Nagata, Brad R. Torgersen, Michael Z. Williamson
Editor(s): David Afsharirad
Cover Artist: Sam Kennedy
Language: English
Publisher: Baen Books
Published: June 2015
ISBN-10: 1234567890
ISBN-13: 9781234567890
   “Preface” by David Afsharirad
   “Excitement! Adventure! Science Fiction!” by David Drake
   “Codename: Delphi” by Linda Nagata
   “Persephone Descending” by Derek Künsken
   “The End of the Silk Road” by David D. Levine
   “Picket Ship” by Brad R. Torgersen
   “Decaying Orbit” by Robert R. Chase
   “Morrigan in the Sunglare” by Seth Dickinson
   “Light and Shadow” by Linda Nagata
   “Icarus at Noon” by Eric Leif Davin
   “Soft Casualty” by Michael Z. Williamson
   “Plam Strike’s Last Case” by Charlie Jane Anders
   “Brood” by Stephen Gaskell
   “Stealing Arturo” by William Ledbetter
   “Rules of Engagement” by Matthew Johnson
   “Ten Rules for Being an Intergalactic Smuggler (the Successful Kind)” by Holly Black
   “War Dog” by Michael Barretta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *