Writers of the Future Volume 31 – edited by David Farland

"Writers of the Future Volume 31" edited by David Farland.

“Writers of the Future Volume 31” edited by David Farland.

Title: Writers of the Future Volume 31
Series: Writers of the Future
Number in Series: 31 (thirty-one)
Author(s): Kevin J. Anderson, Michael T. Banker, Orson Scott Card, Zach Chapman, Krystal Claxton, Daniel J. Davis, Bob Eggleton, Kary English, David Farland, Auston Habershaw, L. Ron Hubbard, Amy M. Hughes, Sharon Joss, Rebecca Moesta, Samantha Murray, Larry Niven, Tim Napper, Steve Pantazis, Scott R. Parkin, Martin L. Shoemaker
Editor(s): David Farland
Cover Artist: Bob Eggleton
Interior Artist(s): Alex Brock, Amit Dutta, Megan Kelchner, Tung Chi Lee, Shuangjian Liu, Michelle Lockamy, Bernardo Mota, Megan nelson, Greg Opalinski, Taylor Payton, Quinlan Septer, Emily Siu, Trevor Smith, Daniel Tyka, Choong Yoon
Language: English
Publisher: Galaxy Press
Published: May 2015
ISBN-10: 1619863227
ISBN-13: 9781619863224
   “Introduction” by David Farland
   “Switch” by Steve Pantazis
   “The God Whisperer” by Daniel J. Davis
   “Stars That Make Dark Heaven Light” by Sharon Joss
   “Art” by L. Ron Hubbard
   “When Shadows Fall” by L. Ron Hubbard
   “A Revolutionary’s Guide to Practical Conjuration” by Auston Habershaw
   “Twelve Minutes to Vinh Quang” by Tim Napper
   “Planar Ghosts” by Krystal Claxton
   “Fiction Without Paper” by Orson Scott Card
   “Rough Draft” by Kevin J. Anderson and Rebecca Moesta
   “Between Screens” by Zach Chapman
   “Unrefined” by Martin L. Shoemaker
   “Half Past” by Samantha Murray
   “Purposes Made for Alien Minds” by Scott R. Parkin
   “Inconstant Moon” by Larry Niven
   “The Illustrators of the Future” by Bob Eggleton
   “The Graver” by Amy M. Hughes
   “Wisteria Melancholy” by Michael T. Banker
   “Poseidon’s Eyes” by Kary English
   “On the Direction of Art” by Bob Eggleton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *