In Space No One Can Hear You Scream – edited by Hank Davis

"In Space No One Can Hear You Scream" edited by Hank Davis.

“In Space No One Can Hear You Scream” edited by Hank Davis.

Title: In Space No One Can Hear You Scream
Author(s): Neal Asher, Elizabeth Bear, Arthur C. Clarke, Tony Daniel, Hank Davis, Paul Ernst, Sarah A. Hoyt, George R.R. Martin, Sarah Monette, Peter Phillips, James H. Schmitz, Robert Sheckley, Clark Ashton Smith, Theodore Sturgeon
Editor(s): Hank Davis
Cover Artist: Bob Eggleton
Language: English
Publisher: Baen Books
Published: October 2013
ISBN-10: 1451639414
ISBN-13: 9781451639414
   “Introduction: It’s Dark Between the Stars” by Hank Davis
   “A Walk in the Dark” by Arthur C. Clarke
   “Frog Water” by Tony Daniel
   “Lost Memory” by Peter Phillips
   “Dragons” by Sarah A. Hoyt
   “The Last Weapon” by Robert Sheckley
   “Mongoose” by Elizabeth Bear and Sarah Monette
   “Medusa” by Theodore Sturgeon
   “The Searcher” by James H. Schmitz
   “The Rhine’s World Incident” by Neal Asher
   “‘Nothing Happens on the Moon'” by Paul Ernst
   “Visiting Shadow” by Hank Davis
   “The God of the Asteroid” by Clark Ashton Smith
   “Sandkings” by George R.R. Martin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *