Beyond the Sun – edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt

"Beyond the Sun" edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt.

“Beyond the Sun” edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt.

Title: Beyond the Sun
Author(s): Maurice Broaddus, Jennifer Brozek, Anthony R. Cardno, Jaleta Clegg, Autumn Rachel Dryden, Nancy Fulda, Aaron Hoffman, Jean Johnson, Nancy Kress, Simon C. Larter, Cat Rambo, Mike Resnick, Jamie Todd Rubin, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Jason Sanford, Bryan Thomas Schmidt, Alex Schvartsman, Robert Silverberg, Brad R. Torgersen
Editor(s): Bryan Thomas Schmidt
Cover Artist: Mitchell Davidson Bentley
Language: English
Publisher: Fairwood Press
Published: August 2013
ISBN-10: 1933846380
ISBN-13: 9781933846385
   “Migration” by Nancy Kress
   “The Hanging Judge” by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
   “Flipping the Switch” by Jamie Todd Rubin
   “The Bricks of Eta Cassiopeiae” by Brad R. Torgersen
   “The Far Side of the Wilderness” by Alex Shvartsman
   “Respite” by Autumn Rachel Dryden
   “Parker’s Paradise” by Jean Johnson
   “Rumspringa” by Jason Sanford
   “Elsewhere, Within, Elsewhen” by Cat Rambo
   “Inner Sphere Blues” by Simon C. Larter
   “Dust Angels” by Jennifer Brozek
   “Voice of the Martyrs” by Maurice Broaddus
   “One Way Ticket” by Jaleta Clegg
   “The Gambrels of the Sky” by Erin Hoffman
   “Chasing Satellites” by Anthony R. Cardno
   “A Soaring Pillar of Brightness” by Nancy Fulda
   “The Dybbyk of Mazel Tov IV” by Robert Silverberg
   “Observation Post” by Mike Resnick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *