First Command by A. Bertram Chandler

"First Command - The John Grimes Saga II" by A Bertram Chandler.

“First Command – The John Grimes Saga II” by A Bertram Chandler.

Title: First Command
Series: The John Grimes Saga
Number in Series: 2 (two)
Author(s): A. Bertram Chandler
Cover Artist: Stephen Hickman
Language: English
Publisher: Baen Books
Published: August 2011
ISBN-10: 143913457X
ISBN-13: 9781439134573
Notes: Contains stories 7, 8, 10, and 22
   “Spartan Planet”
   “The Inheritors”
   “The Big Black Mark”
   “The Far Traveler”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *