Modern Greats of Science Fiction – Nine Novellas of Distinction – edited by Jonathan Strahan

"Modern Greats of Science Fiction" edited by Jonathan Strahan.

“Modern Greats of Science Fiction” edited by Jonathan Strahan.

Title: Modern Greats of Science Fiction
Series: Best Short Novels
Number in Series: 1 (one)
Author(s): Kage Baker, William Barton, Terry Bisson, John Meaney, Lucius Shepard, Robert Freeman Wexler, Walter Jon Williams, Connie Willis, John C. Wright
Editor(s): Jonathan Strahan
Cover Artist: Les Munoz
Language: English
Publisher: ibooks
Published: January 2006
ISBN-10: 1596873078
ISBN-13: 9781596873070
Notes: This is a variant title for Best Short Novels 2004.
   “The Empress of Mars” by Kage Baker
   “The Green Leopard Plague” by Walter Jon Williams
   “In Springdale Town” by Robert Freeman Wexler
   “The Swastika Bomb” by John Meaney
   “Jailwise” by Lucius Shepard
   “Just Like the Ones We Used to Know” by Connie Willis
   “Greetings” by Terry Bisson
   “Awake in the Night” by John C. Wright
   “Off on a Starship” by William Barton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *