Brotherhood of the Wolf by David Farland

"Brotherhood of the Wolf" by David Farland.

“Brotherhood of the Wolf” by David Farland.

Title: Brotherhood of the Wolf
Series: The Runelords
Number in Series: 2 (two)
Author: David Farland
Cover Artist: Darrell K. Sweet
Interior Artist(s): Mark Stein Studios
Language: English
Original Publisher: Tor Books
Originally Published: April 1999
Publisher: Tor Books
Published: September 2000
ISBN-10: 0812570693
ISBN-13: 9780812570694

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *