The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis

"The Chronicles of Narnia" by C.S. Lewis.

“The Chronicles of Narnia” by C.S. Lewis.

Title: The Chronicles of Narnia
Series: The Chronicles of Narnia (book series)
Number in Series: 1-7 (one – seven)
Author(s): C.S. Lewis
Cover Artist: Cliff Nielsen
Interior Artist(s): Pauline Baynes
Language: English
Original Publisher: HarperCollins
Originally Published: 1994
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: October 2001
ISBN-10: 0066238501
ISBN-13: 9780066238500
Notes: The stories are printed in chronological order, not the order in which they were first published.
   “The Magician’s Nephew”
   “The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe”
   “The Horse and His Boy”
   “Prince Caspian”
   “The Voyage of the Dawn Treader”
   “The Silver Chair”
   “The Last Battle”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *