The 1990 Annual World’s Best SF – edited by Donald A. Wollheim and Arthur W. Saha

Title: The 1990 Annual World’s Best SF
Series: The Annual World’s Best SF
Number in Series: n/a
Author(s): Brian W. Aldiss, J.G. Ballard , Barrington J. Bayley, Gregory Benford, Orson Scott Card, Judith Moffett, James Morrow, Lucius Shepard, Robert Silverberg, Brian Stableford, Lisa Tuttle
Editor(s): Arthur W. Saha, Donald A. Wollheim
Cover Artist: Jim Burns
Language: English
Original Publisher: Daw Books
Originally Published: July 1990
Publisher: Daw Books, Science Fiction Book Club
Published: August 1990
ISBN-10: none
ISBN-13: none
Catalog Number: 17365
   “Alphas” by Gregory Benford
   “The Magic Bullet” by Brian Stableford
   “North of the Abyss” by Brian W. Aldiss
   “Chiprunner” by Robert Silverberg
   “Abe Lincoln in McDonald’s” by James Morrow
   “Death Ship” by Barrington J. Bayley
   “In Translation” by Lisa Tuttle
   “A Sleep and a Forgetting” by Robert Silverberg
   “Not Without Honor” by Judith Moffett
   “Dogwalker” by Orson Scott Card
   “Surrender” by Lucius Shepard
   “War Fever” by J.G. Ballard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *