Dragonsong by Anne McCaffrey

"Dragonsong" by Anne McCaffrey.

“Dragonsong” by Anne McCaffrey.

Title: Dragonsong
Series: Harper Hall Trilogy, Dragonriders of Pern, Federated Sentient Planets
Number in Series: 1 (one), 4 (four), n/a
Author: Anne McCaffrey
Cover Artist: Rowena Morrill
Interior Artist(s): Laura Lydecker
Language: English
Original Publisher: Atheneum
Originally Published: March 1976
Publisher: Bantam Spectra
Published: August 1988
ISBN-10: 0553258524
ISBN-13: 9780553258523

One thought on “Dragonsong by Anne McCaffrey

  1. Pingback: Dragonsinger - RetroSmack - 1977 - Smack 44 of 77

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *